Testimonials

前客户的见证

雪莉是我的经纪人。我很高兴和她一起工作。她非常了解这个地区。她花了很多时间关注我们感兴趣的一些房产。最后我们在这个疯狂的时间得到了我们的房产

双龙 L.

我们对雪莉有很好的体验。她开车在圣地亚哥各地帮助我们度过了几个月。我们强烈推荐她给任何需要优秀房地产经纪人的人

Mathew R.

因为我们信任雪莉并在整个过程中依靠她的指导,我们才迅速而自信地购买了我们的新家。在我们寻找和最终购买新家的过程中,雪莉非常专业、知识渊博且深思熟虑。她非常风度翩翩,很快就让我们轻松做出如此重大的决定——确保我们了解流程并指出我们应该考虑的交易的所有方面,包括与我们的特定情况无关但可能会影响其他人的因素-销售。老实说,没有其他人像雪莉一样值得我们依赖和信任。强烈推荐

Gregory E.

从我们遇到我的未婚夫雪莉的那一刻起,我就知道我们的关系很好。雪莉是我共事过的最诚实、真诚、聪明和专业的人之一。作为一个人和一个同事,她都很棒。我的未婚夫 Jade 和我很难找到一位房地产经纪人来帮助我们找到我们正在寻找的从马萨诸塞州波士顿搬到加利福尼亚圣地亚哥的房产类型。在与多名特工交谈后,雪莉得到了一位家庭成员的强烈推荐。她的名声在她之前,也是这句话最积极的方面。她超越自我的职业道德加上她对市场的了解令人印象深刻,使我们轻松过渡到 CA。即使我们知道她的需求量很大并且有充分的理由,她也像我们是她唯一的客户一样照顾我们。她非常迅速地回复了我们的电子邮件,并以易于理解的方式解释了事情。她没有在我们认为在新家中重要的事情上妥协,并且以帝王般的优雅完成了这一切。多亏了雪莉,我们在很短的时间内就在加利福尼亚找到了我们的新家。 Jade 和我强烈推荐 Shelly Wu 是您的下一个房地产经纪人!

Mgovan

当我和我的搭档搬到圣地亚哥找一份新工作时,我们对该地区并不熟悉。我联系了雪莉,因为她代表的是我们感兴趣的出租屋。我马上就对她感到很自在。她非常专业,风度翩翩,知识渊博。当时我们还没有看到很多地方,所以雪莉提出先带我们去其他出租屋,但我们最终选择了她所代表的原始出租屋,因为这是迄今为止最好的选择。她在整个过程的每一步都非常乐于助人和反应迅速,与她一起工作很愉快。如果您想在圣地亚哥租房或买房,我强烈推荐她。

Matt C.

我和我的妻子在很短的时间内搬迁到圣地亚哥地区以确保出租物业。我们打电话给雪莉,她是一处房产的挂牌代理;不幸的是,它只是租来的。雪莉主动帮助我们找到满足我们需求的房产(大小、房间、位置和时间)。 MLS 中没有显示任何内容,因此她经历了一个费力的过程,召集了 40 多名物业经理,以确定接近其现有租约期限的租金。她奇迹般地找到了一个可以在我们的目标日期上市的。我们飞到圣地亚哥,参观了这处房产,在雪莉的帮助下,几天之内就拿到了租约。她的聪明才智、勤奋和奉献精神给我们留下了深刻的印象;因此,我们要求雪莉作为买方的代理人帮助我们找到我们的永久财产。

Brian

雪莱是一个勤奋的人,也是一个深思熟虑的计划者。她的工作达到了专业人士的最高标准,满足了我们期望的各个方面。我们喜欢和她一起工作,并且会向任何人推荐她。布赖恩和露西江

Lucy J.

雪莉在这个领域非常有经验。只用了不到一个月的时间,她帮我们找到了合适的租客。她也是一个热心肠的人;如果你有任何问题,她很乐意帮助你

Veronica M.

“小松(雪莉)知识渊博,责任心强。我在中国,对买房的事情一窍不通,她很耐心的给我解释了所有细节,帮我解决了所有遇到的困难。我对她的表现和所有帮助我在布鲁克莱恩市中心购买公寓感到非常满意。你会有同样的感觉。 ~_~”

Stella F.

“小松帮我找到了练习地点。她非常勤奋地为我们研究领域。她听取了我们的需求,并在此基础上向我们展示了相关网站。她为我们谈判了一笔惊人的交易。她为我们节省了大量的时间和金钱。她关注客户的最大利益。我强烈建议与她合作。”

Ashia D.

"雪莉是我们有幸合作过的最好的经纪人之一。她反应迅速、周到,始终牢记客户的需求和最大利益。在一个到处都是经纪人试图达成交易以锁定他们的佣金的企业中,雪莉脱颖而出,她不仅知识渊博,而且致力于真正为她的客户工作并确保他们对家感到满意他们最终进来了。很高兴与她合作,我会向任何正在购房的人推荐她。 "

Tanya H.

雪莉不知疲倦地工作,为我找到合适的人选。她确保我感到被关心,对我的选择和过程感到满意。她让我排在这间公寓的首位,这对我们的成功至关重要。她在为我的预订寻找解决方案方面很有创意,并尽其所能确保他们完成了。她对工作的热爱是显而易见的,她的专注力再好不过了。她是一位出色的经纪人。”

Toni W.

“Shelly在她努力寻找这个地方并以超高效率和精致的方式转让所有权之后,帮助我出租了公寓。在搬出现有租客、维护公寓内部和接待新租客的过程中,她展示了卓越的沟通技巧和耐心,以确保所有交易对方的满意和舒适。我强烈推荐她作为一个可靠的代理人,对执行细节完全信任。“Shelly在她努力寻找这个地方并以超高效率和精致的方式转让所有权之后,帮助我出租了公寓。在搬出现有租客、维护公寓内部和接待新租客的过程中,她展示了卓越的沟通技巧和耐心,以确保所有交易对方的满意和舒适。我强烈推荐她作为一个可靠的代理人,对执行细节完全信任。”

Sophia L.

“雪莉帮助我的室友和我在纽约找到了一套出租公寓。我们预计这会很困难,因为我们是从华盛顿搬来的,但雪莉对该地区的了解和响应能力有助于使这个过程变得简单。她听取了我们所有的要求,只向我们展示了符合我们要求的公寓。即使在我们搬进来之后,雪莉也会跟进房东,以确保所有待处理的物品都已得到修复。与如此彻底的人一起工作真是太好了——我一定会向搬到该地区的家人和朋友推荐她。”

Sofia

我和我的家人是通过她最近出售的一个清单认识了雪莉。当她发现我要搬入该地区时,她立即提供帮助并安排了一次精彩的旅行,使我们能够快速找到一个地方。她减轻了我们的压力。快进一年多,雪莉一直是我们所有房地产和出租物业收入的顾问。她诚实,值得信赖,知识渊博,值得信赖。她有一个美好的家庭,我们也通过与她合作而了解了这一点。当您与雪莉合作时,您也在与她的网络合作。她拥有一个庞大的人脉网络,她信任您的所有房地产需求。我们很幸运认识了她,并毫不犹豫地推荐了她。

Greg A.

当我和我的搭档搬到圣地亚哥找一份新工作时,我们对该地区并不熟悉。我联系了雪莉,因为她代表的是我们感兴趣的出租屋。我马上就对她感到很自在。她非常专业,风度翩翩,知识渊博。当时我们还没有看到很多地方,所以雪莉提出先带我们去其他出租屋,但我们最终选择了她所代表的原始出租屋,因为这是迄今为止最好的选择。她在整个过程的每一步都非常乐于助人和反应迅速,与她一起工作很愉快。如果您想在圣地亚哥租房或买房,我强烈推荐她。

Matt C.

San Diego

雪莉是一位非常专业、知识渊博、反应迅速的房地产经纪人!当我从弗吉尼亚来到圣地亚哥时,我对该地区知之甚少,也没有得到任何其他房地产经纪人的太多回应。雪莉主动帮助我,非常棒!她知道这个地区,把我的预算控制在我的预算之内,并在两天内向我展示了 10 多个房屋!一旦我选择了一个家,她就谈判合同并照顾一切。如果您正在圣地亚哥地区寻找房地产经纪人,我强烈建议您使用雪莉!

Lauri V.

雪莉在这个领域非常有经验。只用了不到一个月的时间,她帮我们找到了合适的租客。她也是一个热心肠的人;如果你有任何问题,她很乐意帮助你

Hao

雪莉很专业,反应灵敏。她彻底而广泛的研究,加上她对当地市场的了解,使我能够快速找到我感兴趣的房产。由于她的快速行动,并利用她的人脉,她能够加快提供报价所需的大部分文书工作在正确的时间。这使我能够在一个竞争异常激烈的市场中找到一个家,在那里,每天都在等待,错过的每一个机会都会让我损失数千美元。她能够有效地为我提供书面报价和谈判还价的建议。

Michael Z.

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

Shelly is my agent. I am very happy to work with her. She knows the area very well. She spent a lot of time to follow a few properties that we are interested in. At last we got our property in this crazy time.

Shuanglong L.

We had a great experience with Shelly. She drove all over San Diego helping us out for several months. We highly recommend her to anyone who needs a good realtor.

Mathew R.

We only moved as quickly and confidently in buying our new home because we trusted Shelly and relied on her guidance throughout the process. Shelly was extremely professional, knowledgable and thoughtful in our search and eventual purchase of a new home. She is very personable and quickly put us as ease with such a big decision – making sure we understood the process and pointing out all facets of the transaction we should consider including factors that did not pertain to our particular situation but would perhaps effect others in re-sale. There is honestly no one else we would have relied on and would have trusted as much as Shelly. Highly recommend.

Gregory E.

From the moment we met Shelly my fiance and I knew we were in good hands. Shelly is one of the most honest, genuine, intelligent and professional people I have ever worked with. She is amazing as a person and as a colleague. My fiance Jade and I had having trouble finding a realtor to help us locate the type of property we were looking for moving from Boston Massachusetts to San Diego California. After a talking with multiple agents Shelly came highly recommended from a family member. Her reputation precedes her and the most positive aspect of the phrase. Her work ethic of going above and beyond combined with her knowledge of the market was impressive and made our transition to CA very easy. She took care of us as if we were her only clients even though we know she is in high demand and for good reason. She responded to our emails very fast and explained things in the way that were easy to understand. She did not compromise on the things that we considered important in our new home and did it all with regal grace. Within a short period of time we found our new home in California all thanks to Shelly. Jade and i highly recommend that Shelly Wu is your next realtor!

Mgovan

When my partner and I moved to San Diego for a new job we weren’t that familiar with the area. I contacted Shelly because she was representing a rental we were interested in. Right off the bat I felt very comfortable with her. She was incredibly professional, personable, and knowledgeable. At the time we hadn’t seen a lot places so Shelly offered to take us around to other rentals first but we ended up going with the original one she was representing because it was by far the best choice. She was very helpful and responsive at every step of the process and it was pleasure working with her. I highly recommend her if you are thinking of renting or buying in San Diego.

Matt C.

My wife and I were re-locating to San Diego area with a very short time fuse to secure a rental property. We called Shelly who was the listing agent for one property; unfortunately, it had been just rented. Shelly offered to help us find a property to meet our needs (size, rooms, location and timing). Nothing was showing in the MLS, so she went through a laborious process of calling over 40 property managers to identify rentals which were approaching the term of their existing leases. She miraculously found one which would become available at our target date. We flew down to San Diego, viewed the property, and with Shelly’s help, secured the lease in just a few days. We were very impressed by her ingenuity, diligence and dedication; consequently, we have asked Shelly to help us as Buyer’s agent to find our permanent property.

Brian

Shelley is a hard worker and a thoughtful planner. Her work is up to the highest standard of a professional that meets every aspect of our expectation. We enjoy working with her and will recommend her to anyone. Brian and Lucy Jiang.

Lucy J.

Shelly is a quite experienced in this field. It only takes less than a month, she helped us find the right tenant for rental. She is also a warm hearted person; if you have any problems, she would love to help you.

Veronica M.

“Xiaosong (Shelly) is very knowledgeable and responsible. I am staying in China and not familiar with all the things related to buying apartment, she is patient to explain all details to me and helped me to solve all the difficulties I encountered. I am very satisfied with her performance and all the help to get me buy the apartment in downtown Brookline.You will have the same feeling. ~_~”

Stella F.

“Xiaosong helped me find a location for my practice. She was incredibly diligent in researching areas for us. She listened to what our needs were and based on that showed us relevant sites. She negotiated an amazing deal for us. She saved us a great deal of time and money. She looks out for her client’s best interest. I highly recommend working with her.”

Ashia D.

“Shelly is one of the best agent’s we have had the pleasure of working with. She is responsive, thorough and always has her clients needs and best interests in minds. In a business, which is full of Agents trying to seal a deal to get their commissions locked in, Shelly stands out as someone who is not only super knowledgeable but also committed to really working for her clients and ensuring that they are happy with the home they end up in. Its been a pleasure to work with her and I would recommend her to anyone who is in the home buying process.”

Tanya H.

“Shelly worked tirelessly to find the right fit for me. She made sure I felt cared for, comfortable with my choice and with the process. She got me first in line for this apartment which was critical for our success. She was inventive in finding solutions for my reservations and did all she could to make sure they were done. Her love for the work is evident and her attentiveness couldn’t be better. She is a great broker.”

Toni W.

“Shelly has helped me renting out the apartment right following her great efforts of finding this place and transferring ownership in super high efficiency as well as delicacy. In the process of moving out current tenant, maintaining the apartment interior, and hosting new tenant, she has demonstrating superior communication skills and patience to ensure all counter-parties’ satisfaction and comfort. I’d highly recommend her as a credible agent with full trust on details of execution.”

Sophia L.

“Shelly helped my roommate and I find an apartment to rent in NYC. We expected it to be difficult because we were relocating from DC, but Shelly’s knowledge of the area and responsiveness helped to make the process an easy one. She listened to all of our requests and only showed us apartments that met our requirements. Even after we moved in, Shelly followed up with the landlord to ensure that any pending items had been fixed. It was great to work with someone so thorough – I’ll definitely recommend her to family and friends moving to the area.”

Sofia

My family and I met Shelly through a listing she had recently sold. When she found out that I was moving into the area she instantly offered to help and set up a fantastic tour that allowed us to quickly find a place. She took a great deal of stress off our plate. Fast forward more than 1 year, Shelly has been our go to advisor for all things real estate and rental property income. She is honest, trustworthy, immensely knowledgeable, and dependable. She has a wonderful family that we have also come to know through working with her. When you work with Shelly, you are also working with her network. She has a great network of people she trusts for all your real estate needs. We were very fortunate to meet her and recommend her without hesitation.

Greg A.

When my partner and I moved to San Diego for a new job we weren’t that familiar with the area. I contacted Shelly because she was representing a rental we were interested in. Right off the bat I felt very comfortable with her. She was incredibly professional, personable, and knowledgeable. At the time we hadn’t seen a lot places so Shelly offered to take us around to other rentals first but we ended up going with the original one she was representing because it was by far the best choice. She was very helpful and responsive at every step of the process and it was pleasure working with her. I highly recommend her if you are thinking of renting or buying in San Diego.

Matt C.

San Diego

Shelly is a very professional, knowledgeable, responsive realtor! When I came out to San Diego from Virginia, I knew very little of the area and hadn’t had much response from any other realtors. Shelly offered to help me and was phenomenal! She knew the area, kept me in my budget and showed me 10 plus homes in two days! Once I had picked a home she negotiated the contract and took care of everything. I would highly recommend using Shelly if you are looking for a realtor in the San Diego area!

Lauri V.

Shelly is a quite experienced in this field. It only takes less than a month, she helped us find the right tenant for rental. She is also a warm hearted person; if you have any problems, she would love to help you.

Hao

Shelly is professional, and responsive. Her thorough and extensive research combined with her knowledge of the local market allowed me to quickly find properties I would be interested in. Thanks to her fast action, and leveraging her connections, she was able to expedite much of the paperwork necessary to make an offer at the right time. This enabled me to secure a home in an extremely competitive market, where every day spent waiting and each opportunity missed would cost me thousands. She was able to advise me effectively in writing offers, and negotiating counter offers.

Michael Z.